2.Divisjon Kvinner

Kontakt trenerteam:

Rune Skasberg
Tlf. 464 26464
e-post: rune@skasberg.no

Lagleder:

Yvonne S. Grønhella
Tlf. 913 00196
epost:
yvonne.stangnes.gronhella@eidskog.kommune.no

3.Divisjon Kvinner

Kontakt trenerteam:

Tlf
e-post

Lagleder:

 

Tlf. 

e-post: 

Herrer 5. divisjon

Kontakt trenerteam:

Richard Jansen
Tlf. 957 83754
e-post: richard.b.jansen@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Richard Jansen
Tlf. 957 83754
e-post: richard.b.jansen@gmail.com

Gutter 19

Kontakt trenerteam:

Martin Blakset
Tlf. 417 63169
e-post: martinblakset8@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Bjørnar Berntzen
Tlf. 474 50193
e-post: bjan-be@online.no

Jenter 17

Kontakt trenerteam:

Kim Deinoff
Tlf. 916 02357
e-post: kimdeinoff@gmail.com

Lagleder:
Kari Gunnarsrud
Tlf. 91702486
e-post:   ka-gunn@online.no

Gutter 16-1

Kontakt trenerteam:

Andreas Holter
Tlf924 10542
e-post: aholter9@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Jon Inge Høiland
Tlf.905 94222
e-post: joningeh@gmail.com

 

 



Gutter 16-2

Kontakt trenerteam:

Ronny Wilberg
Tlf. 984 51 242
e-post: wilberg_nr10@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Denijal Brkic
Tlf. 913 17130
e-post: denijal.brkic@moller.no

Gutter 16-3

Kontakt trenerteam:

Johan Hammarstrøm
Tlf. 991 50 078 
e-post: mameniang84@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Anett Vestli Rubio
Tlf. 918 55 899
e-post: anett.Vestli.Rubio@hedmark-ikt.no

Jenter 14/15

Kontakt trenerteam:

Inge Langrekken
Tlf. 990 96 533
e-post: inge.langrekken@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Ole Erik Ruud
Tlf. 412 00 984
e-post: olru@omfjeld.no 

Gutter 14

Kontakt trenerteam:

Geir Haakon Bekkevold
Tlf. 915 43 227
e-post: geirbekk@online.no

Lagleder:

Erik Elseth
Tlf. 906 67312
e-post: erik.elseth@gmail.com

Jenter 13

Kontakt trenerteam:

Lars Erik Fremming
Tlf. 906 92276
e-post: larserik@kongsvingerbs.no

Lagleder:

Einar Morgan Sletvold
Tlf. 957 75265
e-post: einar.morgan@hotmail.no

Gutter 13

Kontakt trenerteam:

Daniel Lysgård
Tlf. 908 07177
e-post: lysgaarddaniel@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Simen Sætre
Tlf. 930 27442
e-post:sim-sa@online.no

Jenter 12

Kontakt trenerteam:

Emma Håpnes
Tlf. 468 29 422
e-post: emmalh@live.no

Lagleder:

Rikke Lise Pedersen
Tlf. 977 86516
e-post: rikkeliseped@hotmail.com

Gutter 12

Kontakt trenerteam:

Erik Platek
Tlf. 977 79666
e-post: erik.platek@schuetz.net

Lagleder:

Morten Jacobsen
Tlf. 920 33145
e-post: Espertoppen@gmail.com

Jenter 2011

Kontakt trenerteam:

Even Haug
Tlf. 922 99440
e-post: even@haug.com

Lagleder:

Olav Mellem
Tlf. 900 91418
e-post: olav13@online.no

Gutter 2011

Kontakt trenerteam:

David Molnberg
Tlf. 913 05428
e-post: david.f@frisurf.no

Lagleder:

Tone Rosland
Tlf. 454 64804
e-post: tonehaugen23@hotmail.com

Jenter 2012

Kontakt trenerteam:

Ole Jonny Baanrud
Tlf. 911 98049
e-post: ole.jonny@abokonomi.no

Lagleder:

Teresa Bergerud
Tlf. 400 69053
e-post: teresabergerud@gmail.com

Gutter 2012

Kontakt trenerteam:

Patrick Holtet
Tlf.  913 80863
e-post:   pholtet@hotmail.com

Lagledere:

Kjetil Moe Løvberg, Tlf. 415 08279
e-post:  kjetil.lovberg@gmail.com

Kim Andre Fremming, Tlf. 48029400
e-post: kim.fremming@gmail.com

Jenter 2013

Kontakt trenerteam:

Torill Hagen
Tlf. 976 39963
e-post:   torillhagen@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Cathrine Mo Nordnes
Tlf. 928 02481
e-post: mo_cathrine@hotmail.com

Gutter 2013

Kontakt trenerteam:

Stian Engh Jansen
Tlf. 994 29557
e-post: stian.jansen86@gmail.com

Lagleder:

David Molnberg
Tlf. 91305428
e-post: david.f@frisurf.no

Jenter 2014

Kontakt trenerteam:

Patrick Helgesen Tlf. 452 41849  e-post: patrick.helgesen@sulland.no

Lagledere:

Marthe Aasum Tlf.481 23820 e-post: marthe_aasum@hotmail.com

Ann Kristin Rovik Tlf. 970 81928  e-post: annkriss@yahoo.com

Gutter 2014

Kontakt trenerteam:

Fredrik Fleischer
Tlf. 932 63435   
 e-post: f_fleischer@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Janicke Tjernsberg
Tlf. 977 97233  
 e-post: janicke-o@hotmail.com

Gutter 2015

Kontakt trenerteam:

Arthur Jahr
Tlf. 982 47171
e-post: arthur.jahr@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Cato Flatner
Tlf. 971 52063
e-post: cflatner@hotmail.com

Jenter 2015

Kontakt trenerteam:

Trine Tapper
Tlf. 467 69871  e-post: bakktuss@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Ole-Martin Tronstad
Tlf. 918 83 971
e-post: omtronstad@gmail.com