2.Divisjon Kvinner

Kontakt trenerteam:

Rune Skasberg
Tlf. 464 26464
e-post: rune@skasberg.no

Lagleder: Leonie Skonnord

Tlf.  911 42124
epost: leonieskonnord@gmail.com

Rekrutt – kvinner

Kontakt trenerteam:

Magnus Valen

Tlf. 974 82765
e-post: magnus@valen.net

Lagleder:

Tlf.

e-post

 

 

 
 

 
 
 

Gutter 19-1

Kontakt trenerteam:

Ronny Wilberg
Tlf: 984 51242
e-post: wilberg_nr10@hotmail.,com

Lagleder:

Toyni Hagen
Tlf. 958 38454
e-post: toyni81@icloud.com

Gutter 19-2

Kontakt trenerteam:

Even Langrekken
Tlf : 470 41555
e-post: evenlangrekken@yahoo.no

Lagleder: Anett Rubio

Tlf. 918 55899
e-post:   anett.vestli.rubio@hedmark-ikt.no

Gutter 16 

Kontakt trenerteam:

Odd Harald Konterud
Tlf. 957 39670
e-post: konteerudtransport@gmail.com

Lagleder: 
Raymond Øverby
Tlf.  959 15719
e-post: roeverby@hotmail.com

Gutter 15

Kontakt trenerteam:

Daniel Lysgård
Tlf. 908 07177
e-post: konterudtransport@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Simen Sætre
Tlf. 930 27442
e-post: sim-sa@online.no

Jenter 15

Kontakt trenerteam:

Lars Erik Fremming
Tlf. 916 92276
e-post: lars.erik.fremming@kongsvingerbs.no

Lagleder:

Christine Rode-Christoffersen
Tlf. 922 88108
e-post:christinerode3@gmail.com

Gutter 14

Kontakt trenerteam:

Erik Platek
Tlf. 977 79666
e-post: erik.platek@schuetz.net

Lagleder:

Morten Jacobsen
Tlf. 920 33145
e-post: espertoppen@gmail.com

Jenter 14

Kontakt trenerteam:

Niklas Egnersson
Tlf. 908 98374
e-post: niklas_trampdyna@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Kine Jonassen
Tlf. 916 44937
e-post: kine.jonassen@mapei.no

Gutter  13

Kontakt trenerteam:

David Molnberg
Tlf. 913 05428
e-post: david@frisurf.no

Lagleder:

David Molnberg
Tlf. 913 05428
e-post: david@frisurf.no

Jenter 13

Kontakt trenerteam:

Even haug
Tlf.922 99440
e-post: even@haug.com

Lagleder:

Olav Mellem
Tlf. 900 91418
e-post:olav13@online.no

Gutter 2012

Kontakt trenerteam:

Kjetil Moe Løvberg
Tlf. 415 08279
e-post: kjetil.lovberg@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Kjetil Moe Løvberg
Tlf. 415 08279
e-post: kjetil.lovberg@gmail.com

Jenter 2012

Kontakt trenerteam:

Ole Jonny Baanrud
Tlf. 911 98049
e-post: ole.jonny@abokonomi.no

Lagleder: Ole Jonny Baanrud

Tlf.  911 98049
e-post: ole.jonny@abokonomi.no

Jenter 2013

Kontakt trenerteam:

Torill Hagen
Tlf. 976 39963
e-post: torill.hagen@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Cathrine Mo Nordnes
Tlf. 928 02481
e-post: mo_cathrine@hotmail.com

Gutter 2013

Kontakt trenerteam:

David Molnberg
Tlf. 913 05428
e-post: david@frisurf.no

Lagleder:

David Molnberg
Tlf. 913 05428
e-post: david@frisurf.no

Jenter 2014

Kontakt trenerteam:

Patrick Helgesen
Tlf.  452 41849
e-post:   patrick.helgesen@sulland.no

Lagledere:

Marthe Aasum Tlf. 481 23820
e-post:  marthe_aasum@hotmail.com

Ann Kristin Rovik, Tlf. 970 81928
e-post: annkriss@yahoo.com

Gutter 2014

Kontakt trenerteam:

Fredrik Fleischer
Tlf. 932 63435
e-post:   f_fleischer@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Denice Hoffer
Tlf.  48114587

e-post: janicke-o»hotmail.com

Gutter 2015

Kontakt trenerteam:

Fredrik Eriksen
Tlf. 920 77570
e-post: sverstadn@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Cato Flatner
Tlf. 971 52063
e-post: cflatner@hotmail.com

Jenter 2015

Kontakt trenerteam:
Dan Fuglerud
Tlf. 952 06762
e-post: danfug@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Ole Jonny Baanrud
Tlf.. 911 98049
e-post: ole.jonny@abokonomi.no

Jenter 2016

Kontakt trenerteam:

Karl-Morten Grundt 
Tlf.  977 36411  
 e-post: karlmorten87@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Elisabeth Helgeberg
Tlf. 928 19888  
 e-post:  elisabeth.helgeberg@gmail.com

Gutter 2016

Kontakt trenerteam:

Mattis Hagen
Tlf. 926 22369
e-post: jmattish@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Ida Adsen
Tlf. 400 17740
e-post: ida_adsen@hotmail.com

Jenter 2017 

Kontakt trenerteam:

Ingar Sårheim
Tlf. 476 33784
e-post: sarheim.ingar@gmail.com

Lagledere:

Kristine Smeby
Tlf. 414 98313
e-post: kr_smeby@hotmail.com

Ida H. Thorsrud
Tlf. 464 31751
e-post: ida_baksjodammen@hotmail.com

Gutter 2017

Kontakt trenerteam:

Dag Rønningen
Tlf. 976 45941
E-post: dagron82@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Denice Hoffer
Tlf. 481 14587
E-post: denice.hoffer@gmail.com

Gutter 2012

Kontakt trenerteam:

Kjetil Moe Løvberg
Tlf.  415 08279
e-post: kjetil.lovberg@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Kjetil Moe Løvberg
Tlf. 415 08279
e-post: kjetil.lovberg@gmail.com